What Our Patients Are Saying

"Let Your Smile Come Alive"

Your face! Your teeth! Your Smile! At Crotty Orthodontics, these are our absolute priorities. Dr Owen Crotty combines his specialist orthodontic training, over 25 years orthodontic experience and the most up to date cutting edge technologies in the world to provide you with the very best and most innovative treatments available.

We want to ensure we have happy patients who receive the highest quality treatments with the highest degree of comfort and convenience. We understand your time is important and as a result we use the most modern technology to give you superior quality in the shortest time.

www.crottyorthodontics.ie

Douglas, Cork & Clonakilty, Co. Cork

021 4291104 & 023 8834964

Reviews 211 - 229 of 229

SH

"Looked after well. Excellent reception service."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017

RB

"Great - the appointments are always very punctual and professional . Both mary and dr Martinez were great ."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017

JC

"My son,jack is undergoing Orthodontic treatment under the care of Dr.Crotty,he had an incident in school (fri 5/5/17)where he injured his mouth thereby affecting his braces.We arrived at the surgery without an appointment but were accommodated straight away.The care & attention we received was excellent.Jack is currently undergoing Orthodontic treatment & from reception staff to orthodontists,everyone is most accommodating& friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017

EC

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017

PH

"It was good they were nice"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017

AF

"Pleasant appointment, all going well."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017

AH

"Very happy with today's visit"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017

NM

"After both my daughters successfully completed treatment I decided it was my turn. I'm now almost finished the Invisalign treatment and the difference is huge. They were easy to wear and I didn't have any problems. I've always found Crotty Orthodontics to be very thorough and all the staff very pleasant to deal with and I'd recommend them highly."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017

LM

"The clinic is very professional!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017

EH

"Very good!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017

EM

"Quick, efficient. just what I wanted"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017

JH

"Seen on time which is appreciated"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017

HB

"Excellent place!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017

RC

"Really good professional care"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017

AH

"A very good experience. Mary is always welcoming and professional. Overall, a very high quality service is provided."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017

JB

"Had a short appt today but again was very professional and very pleasant to deal with."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017

AM

"Excellent service, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017

SH

"I was dealing with Mary at reception today and I found Mary to be extremely helpful and obliging . I found Dr. Crotty very courteous to my son."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017

?

"Great experience at Crotty Orthodontics today."
Reviews 211 - 229 of 229

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com