What Our Patients Are Saying

"Let Your Smile Come Alive"

Your face! Your teeth! Your Smile! At Crotty Orthodontics, these are our absolute priorities. Dr Owen Crotty combines his specialist orthodontic training, over 25 years orthodontic experience and the most up to date cutting edge technologies in the world to provide you with the very best and most innovative treatments available.

We want to ensure we have happy patients who receive the highest quality treatments with the highest degree of comfort and convenience. We understand your time is important and as a result we use the most modern technology to give you superior quality in the shortest time.

www.crottyorthodontics.ie

Douglas, Cork & Clonakilty, Co. Cork

021 4291104 & 023 8834964

Reviews 169 - 210 of 229

KO

"Excellent service. Super result!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017

MB

"Dr Crotty has treated my three daughters and I found him so professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017

DR

"On all occasions while attending Dr Crotty's surgery with both Alison and Cathal, I found the service to be of a particularly high standard from being seen to on time, from being accommodated when an emergency arose and the overall professional treatment received. From the receptionist, to the nurses, to the hygienist, Dr Martinez and Dr Crotty, were at all times amazing and courteous. Crotty Orthodontics is a leading provider of the most modern and up to date orthodontic treatment, and in my opinion excellent value for money. Many thanks."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017

RO

"Very professional and friendly clinic. Modern with excellent facilities and equipment."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017

AS

"Very good service friendly staff, small wait but not too long"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017

SM

"Couldn't complain, was fast and easy"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017

AD

"Always great service and everyone is so nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017

CT

"From entering the reception in Clonakilty, you are welcomed by the Receptionist who is very friendly and efficient and does her best, where possible, to keep sibling appointments on the same day. Mr. Crotty and the Nurse are always keeping the children informed on their progress and always keep them at ease. Nicola is nearly finished her treatment and is delighted with the results which have boosted her smiling confidence to no end."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017

CG

"Everyone I had the pleasure of dealing with was very reassuring and kind which made my treatment very quick, painless and as smooth as possible."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017

EO

"Good, a little wait but not long. Appointment went well"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017

EK

"The aftercare was excellent
Everybody was always very kind and patient
"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017

KC

"Everybody very helpful. Everything explained thoroughly. Tennis on TV in waiting room and today's newspapers ...what more could I ask for."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017

MC

"Very professional. Well organised. Hygenic. Friendly.
More flexibility with appointments as there is a long waiting time if there is a need to cancel an appointment and rebook. This extends the duration of treatment.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017

LM

"Fantastic service! I got my Hollywood smile for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! All the staff are so friendly but very professional!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017

CS

"Dr.Crotty and his team have been an absolute blessing to me for the past three year journey to fix my smile! I never knew I could have straight teeth/smile. I am forever grateful for the work and support throughout my treatment. I would recommend Crotty Othordontics to anyone, for their professionalism and commitment in the work they do. Thank you Dr. Crotty."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017

AW

"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017

RT

"Very happy with result,happy with full service"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017

RQ

"Very friendly and efficient staff"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2017

NB

"We are very happy with the professional service we received in Clonakilty every time we visited."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2017

RB

"Everyone was really helpful and everything went smoothly"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017

GO

"I was pleased with my appointment.I was seen on time.the staff were courteous."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017

JH

"Seen on time and out quickly, which is always appreciated."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017

?

"Excellent service in Clonakilty and very happy with outcome"

DM

"All went well, thanks."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

MM

"Really good. Efficiant and professional."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

DH

"Very happy with everything"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

MO

"Extremely professional, personal and friendly service. Punctual with appointment time."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

AC

"Staff are extremely courteous & professional, very happy with treatment so far."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

NN

"Excellent customer and professional service"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

AC

"Excellent experience. Delighted with treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

PS

"Thank you for our experience yesterday when my daughter (10) came for her visit. She required x-rays and photos. I witnessed the care taken by your nurse to explain each step of the procedures. Although the mouthwork was very uncomfortable for my child, I could see she felt at ease especially when gently guided through. I would highly recommend this practice of care to each patient and especially to the younger ones. Although I didn't catch the nurse's name (she's new to the practice I believe) (no name badge), I would love it if she was present for all of our visits."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

MO

"Appointment on time, pleasant, polite and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017

OO

"Delighted with my new smile"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017

DO

"Great. Always helpful and kind."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017

LH

"The staff were very friendly and helpful! Overall I am delighted with the service I received and would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017

DO

"There is always a calm and cheerful atmosphere in Crotty Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017

TD

"I'be been going to Dr. Crotty for around 6 years and the whole place was always great. The orthodontists are really nice and helpful and all the staff are great"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017

TO

"Good"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017

LB

"I found my entire experience excellent and extremely helpful as any problem I had was immediately fixed."

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2017

CH

"Helpful as always."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017

IT

"Great staff, really happy with my treatment."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017

DS

"Always friendly and very helpful"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 229

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com