What Our Patients Are Saying

"Let Your Smile Come Alive"

Your face! Your teeth! Your Smile! At Crotty Orthodontics, these are our absolute priorities. Dr Owen Crotty combines his specialist orthodontic training, over 25 years orthodontic experience and the most up to date cutting edge technologies in the world to provide you with the very best and most innovative treatments available.

We want to ensure we have happy patients who receive the highest quality treatments with the highest degree of comfort and convenience. We understand your time is important and as a result we use the most modern technology to give you superior quality in the shortest time.

www.crottyorthodontics.ie

Douglas, Cork & Clonakilty, Co. Cork

021 4291104 & 023 8834964

Reviews 127 - 168 of 229

LF

"Could not be happier with my visit here today, everyone I met was so lovely and helpful! Rachel was very nice and answered all of my questions. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017

MO

"Just a checkup."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017

?

"Very good"

AG

"Appointment times were good, service was excellent. Happy with my treatment here."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017

J

"Came for Somnowell works really well. No interrupted sleep since I started using. Took a while to get used to it. But worth sticking with it."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017

DS

"Really friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017

CC

"Great service with fantastic results! Love my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017

CC

"Great service with fantastic results :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017

CH

"My teeth are a lot straighter and much cleaner. When ever I had a question or problem Mr. Crotty was very helpful along with his team and staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017

DW

"Super, very happy! Delighted the result!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017

NP

"Always so professional and make you feel so comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017

RM

"Excellent."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017

ÉC

"Very efficient service, friendly competent staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017

ED

"Friendly looked after very well. Huge improvement in my teeth. Looking forward to the end."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017

NM

"Great I'm gonna enjoy having braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017

MR

"Great result & Dr Crotty has a very good approach with the children!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017

RD

"I feel like a different person! The journey was worthwhile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017

HO

"Very efficient and very very happy with the outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017

CM

"Looked after well. Best experience of my life no pain"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017

GC

"Fast and effective treatment provided by competent and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017

NO

"Great"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017

LK

"I am absolutely thrilled with the results. Dr Crotty and team are the best in town. My teeth positioning is perfect. No stone is left upturned when discussing treatment options for the optimum results possible."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017

DH

"Very well"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017

KC

"Really happy with the results from my Invisalign treatment. The staff at Crotty Orthodontics were extremely friendly and helpful, I would highly recommend the clinic! Thanks for the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017

YN

"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017

KC

"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017

SO

"Very happy with how my teeth turned out after the treatment. Excellent service and follow up care. Very accomadating and friendly!! Would highly recommend them to Anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017

KR

"Very good service. Would recommend"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017

JR

"Happy for treatment had fixed metal braces. No problem with them delighted to be finished. Delighted with teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017

EC

"Efficient and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017

EF

"Very good quick easy next non painful"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017

AO

"Helpful"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017

AH

"Very quick and easy, short wait"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017

JD

"Very good. Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017

CH

"Great service!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017

GC

"I was very happy with my appointment it was so quick and fast to remove my brace"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017

LB

"I found the sure aligner were very good with very little pain. Owen Crotty and his team were very good in helping me decided on what treatment to go for. They been so helpful all the way through the treatment and answered all the questions I asked."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017

CH

"Fabulous work"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017

IP

"Great experience really made me feel comfortable totally pain free"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017

CH

"Looked after me well. Very kind"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017

EC

"Very friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017

VB

"Rachel gave me some advice on how to deal with cuts on my gums due to my braces. Dr. Crotty fixed my wire and I was very satisfied with my visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 229

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com