What Our Patients Are Saying

"Let Your Smile Come Alive"

Your face! Your teeth! Your Smile! At Crotty Orthodontics, these are our absolute priorities. Dr Owen Crotty combines his specialist orthodontic training, over 25 years orthodontic experience and the most up to date cutting edge technologies in the world to provide you with the very best and most innovative treatments available.

We want to ensure we have happy patients who receive the highest quality treatments with the highest degree of comfort and convenience. We understand your time is important and as a result we use the most modern technology to give you superior quality in the shortest time.

www.crottyorthodontics.ie

Douglas, Cork & Clonakilty, Co. Cork

021 4291104 & 023 8834964

Reviews 127 - 168 of 243

LC

"Always very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017

CM

"Great job !!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017

HL

"Very good nothing uncomfortable and got the job done.He was nice very quick and easygoing."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

AH

"It was really good. I was looked after really well. It didn't hurt at a all!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

SZ

"Stretching of the mouth is quite painful.

I was looked after well they were very professional.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

AH

"Excellent work. I had a trainee today but supervised very well."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

FS

"My teeth are soo straight now I love them."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

NT

"I thought having braces was gonna be a big deal but now I'm almost done it wasn't half as bad as I thought I am so delighted with the end result. The whole set up was great. Dr Crotty and the staff made it really easy for me."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

CO

"My visit today was really good I got a new wire in and Dr Crotty had a look at my teeth at the end and told me i was doing very well with my braces , I'm glad I got train tracks as I can see the improvement already it was well worth it."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

BC

"Looked after well today, a bit uncomfortable but I got use to it. Happy visit today!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

LF

"Very friendly. Great at explaining the steps being taken. Very professional coupled with excellent care."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017

AO

"Very kind staff looked after well."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017

EH

"Excellent and had fun. Happy Halloween."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017

AW

"I found this experience to be very worthwhile."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017

LF

"Could not be happier with my visit here today, everyone I met was so lovely and helpful! Rachel was very nice and answered all of my questions. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017

MO

"Just a checkup."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017

?

"Very good"

AG

"Appointment times were good, service was excellent. Happy with my treatment here."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017

J

"Came for Somnowell works really well. No interrupted sleep since I started using. Took a while to get used to it. But worth sticking with it."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017

DS

"Really friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017

CC

"Great service with fantastic results! Love my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017

CC

"Great service with fantastic results :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017

CH

"My teeth are a lot straighter and much cleaner. When ever I had a question or problem Mr. Crotty was very helpful along with his team and staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017

DW

"Super, very happy! Delighted the result!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017

NP

"Always so professional and make you feel so comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017

RM

"Excellent."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017

ÉC

"Very efficient service, friendly competent staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017

ED

"Friendly looked after very well. Huge improvement in my teeth. Looking forward to the end."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017

NM

"Great I'm gonna enjoy having braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017

MR

"Great result & Dr Crotty has a very good approach with the children!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017

RD

"I feel like a different person! The journey was worthwhile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017

HO

"Very efficient and very very happy with the outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017

CM

"Looked after well. Best experience of my life no pain"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017

GC

"Fast and effective treatment provided by competent and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017

NO

"Great"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017

LK

"I am absolutely thrilled with the results. Dr Crotty and team are the best in town. My teeth positioning is perfect. No stone is left upturned when discussing treatment options for the optimum results possible."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017

DH

"Very well"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017

KC

"Really happy with the results from my Invisalign treatment. The staff at Crotty Orthodontics were extremely friendly and helpful, I would highly recommend the clinic! Thanks for the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017

YN

"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017

KC

"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017

SO

"Very happy with how my teeth turned out after the treatment. Excellent service and follow up care. Very accomadating and friendly!! Would highly recommend them to Anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017

KR

"Very good service. Would recommend"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 243

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com