What Our Patients Are Saying

"Let Your Smile Come Alive"

Your face! Your teeth! Your Smile! At Crotty Orthodontics, these are our absolute priorities. Dr Owen Crotty combines his specialist orthodontic training, over 25 years orthodontic experience and the most up to date cutting edge technologies in the world to provide you with the very best and most innovative treatments available.

We want to ensure we have happy patients who receive the highest quality treatments with the highest degree of comfort and convenience. We understand your time is important and as a result we use the most modern technology to give you superior quality in the shortest time.

www.crottyorthodontics.ie

Douglas, Cork & Clonakilty, Co. Cork

021 4291104 & 023 8834964

Reviews 85 - 126 of 243

NB

"Very good service. Very pleased and very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

?

"Quick and easy appointment.Everything going well to plan !"

LH

"All good today."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

PB

"A bit uncomfortable but glad that I did it and looked after well and happy with smile now."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

PF

"All good."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

?

"Very friendly staff and perfect visit by Stephen McSweeney"

JK

"The overall treatment was excellent for my braces. Some of the procedures were uncomfortable, but the final result was excellent. I would highly recommend Crotty Orthodontics to those searching orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

ED

"Achieved what I wanted with my treatment. Very friendly and professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018

CC

"Great first visit. Aligners have been fitted and feeling good so far. Looking forward to the end result!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018

MG

"Fantastic service and friendly staff. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018

SN

"Fixed braces removed today! Delighted with the result. Worth the effort in every way . Mairead explained in detail to me the whole aspect of the procedure. I am so thankful to her. Dr. Crotty is simply fantastic. Míle buíochas do gach éinne."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018

AP

"Very happy with progress so far! Very professional service and lovely people!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018

LF

"Get on brilliantly every time I have an appointment, Rachel and Roanne are so nice in there and very professional. Dr. Crotty is great at what he does."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018

NC

"I wasn't confident with my smile before and now I love it"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018

LS

"As someone who hates the dentist, I can honestly say my experience at Crotty is always an enjoyable one. When it comes to dental care and customer experience they truly offer a white glove service. Booking appointments, waiting time, waiting room time, treatment options, virtual appointments and all round flexibility to make your experience an easy one - the guys here couldn't do more! Highly recommend them"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018

ST

"Just got my Invisalign. Will let you know how I get on. Ok so far."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018

EB

"Very good."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018

RO

"Everybody at Crotty orthodontics are very helpful. Lindsey, Noreen & Dr.Crotty have been great ."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018

CC

"Good appointment. Brackets on today feel grand. Looking forward to perfect teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018

BO

"Got fixed braces it was fine looked after well. Looking forward to end result."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018

AO

"Roanne was very nice. She was always happy. She remembers everything . Looking forward to having nice teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018

AF

"Great appointment, very happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018

KC

"It was a pleasant experience and very informative while I had my treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018

BO

"Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff all round. Couldn't find fault with treatment or engagement at all."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018

NS

"I was looked after well. I got my braces two years ago and I'm happy I got them done."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018

ML

"The service was very helpful and the woman who looked after was very nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018

CW

"It was good Rachel was nice to me. I am glad I started my train tracks much easier than what I had thought."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018

LH

"Rachel was very good and communicates the process well."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018

SR

"Both of my children have been attending Dr. Crotty for their treatment. It has been a long while but the results are excellent and all of his equipment is state of the art. I am very happy with my children's treatment and the result on my daughter is fantastic. My son is yet to complete his treatment but I expect it to be very good when he is done."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018

BM

"Good I would recommend. The procedure went well. I am glad I started."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018

LW

"Very happy overall with my Invisalign treatment and how it has all worked out."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017

EB

"The practise is always clean and really fast to get done. Would recommend."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017

OM

"Good and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017

MJ

"I found Invisalign very good and very easy to wear delighted with results and would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017

SP

"Great service."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017

NT

"Everyone very friendly, very quick, delighted with my teeth now such a big difference. Very happy :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017

AS

"Really friendly staff did a great job! Made me feel very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017

CW

"Very happy with results"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017

AO

"Quick and great."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017

AC

"Very nice people and I love my new teeth."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017

LO

"It was fine , we got it done quickly and very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017

AP

"It was very satisfactory."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 243

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com