What Our Patients Are Saying

"Let Your Smile Come Alive"

Your face! Your teeth! Your Smile! At Crotty Orthodontics, these are our absolute priorities. Dr Owen Crotty combines his specialist orthodontic training, over 25 years orthodontic experience and the most up to date cutting edge technologies in the world to provide you with the very best and most innovative treatments available.

We want to ensure we have happy patients who receive the highest quality treatments with the highest degree of comfort and convenience. We understand your time is important and as a result we use the most modern technology to give you superior quality in the shortest time.

www.crottyorthodontics.ie

Douglas, Cork & Clonakilty, Co. Cork

021 4291104 & 023 8834964

Reviews 43 - 84 of 243

"I'm very happy with my results, the service was amazing and always felt good coming in."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"very happy with everything"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"Very happy with results. Excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"My son is wearing invigison braces & we are both very pleased with the progress he is making."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Called almost straight away,very happy with service"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Started working on my perfect smile just over 12 months ago with Dr Crotty and his amazing team - today I had my final photographs taken!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"Very good!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017

XL

"Braces very comfortable. Friendly staff, lovely environment."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018

IB

"Started treatment 2 years ago , very happy I got braces . Treatment flew by quickly and very easily , thanks to all the staff for great experience . I love my teeth now !"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018

SG

"I got my brackets on today. It was fine. It feels okay. I got pictures afterwards. Yes would recommend a starting treatment."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018

TB

"Very professional and helpful. Excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018

JN

"Not a patient, but a person who spends all his time visiting Orthodontic practiced, I can say that Dr Crotty and his team are a great bunch of people. Professional, friendly and very clean to learn and implement new treatment methods that benifit their patients.

From reception to chair side you’re made to feel relaxed and welcome, and you receive advice explained in an easy way to understand.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2018

AH

"Just starting treatment and going with the Invisalign it was nice and quick.I picked Invisalign because they are clear and I'm looking forward to having nice teeth."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018

KB

"I have full metal braces and I find they are working very well. I would recommend them to other people, definitely worth the pain. Looking forward to getting them off. They always look after me very well."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018

MD

"Looked after well. Smooth process, enjoyable experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018

MD

"Looked after well. Smooth process, enjoyable experience"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018

DF

"Very happy with appointment today! Dr. Crotty and his team really looked after me."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018

DO

"Great service, very pleasant and helpful staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018

HB

"Very happy with my Invisalign journey. Find it easy to use. I like the fact that you can't see them. Would definitely recommend Dr. Crotty for orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018

JS

"Very informative and makes you feel very comfortable. Glad I have decided to start this journey which will be well worth it."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

CS

"Helpful and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018

AM

"Friendly. Kept me informed throughout process."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018

CC

"First class service , excellent staff with appointments always running on time . Extremely happy customer (and parents) !"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018

ET

"Glad that I did it The results were excellent and staff are lovely."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

SM

"Everything was OK really."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

CH

"Amazing experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

LM

"Great,they feel great and I can't wait for the end result."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

KM

"I was looked after well. The Invisalign are easy to use and comfortable. I like that I can take them in and out."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

SO

"Great service! Very happy with my decision to moving to Invisalign. Also very happy with my decision to get my teeth fixed at Crotty orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

KH

"Very quick and straight to the point"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

NM

"Very straight forward and to the point with how the whole process functions. All options made clear from day one. Painless with quick showing results."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

OO

"Pleasant service on time and clear instructions"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

TF

"Very efficient and pleasant"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018

MF

"Great Results from Invisalign Clear Braces. Very professional service."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018

MO

"Lifetime of not smiling for photos brought me to Dr. Crotty. My crooked top front teeth caught the light and my overcrowded bottom teeth dismayed me. Dr. Crotty assured me he could solve both issues and so the journey started. The process is uncomfortable and time consuming but once I got into a routine it was fine. An added benefit is improved oral hygiene and weight loss (as eating between meals becomes too tiresome)! Now two years on I am extremely happy with the end result and highly recommend Dr. Crotty's practice."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018

SO

"Delighted that I started my treatment here and happy with the results so far. Everyone is always so nice and puts you at ease. I would highly recommend Invisalign here at Crotty Orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018

CO

"I find the Invisalign very easy to use. They aren't very visible meaning people rarely notice I use them which I like a lot. Today's visit was quick easy and relaxing."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018

AC

"Excellent service . ALannah had a great time."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018

LH

"I prefer Invisalign to fixed braces because they are so easy to look after. I'm also very happy with the service I got today."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018

MH

"Really good, everyone was super happy."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018

DF

"Very professional run clinic with a great atmosphere every time i visit. All the staff are excellent at what they do and also very friendly and helpful at all times.. This clinic is top class and I would totally recommend to anybody wishing to get work done on their smile, teeth etc.."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

NB

"Very good service. Very pleased and very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 243

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com