What Our Patients Are Saying

"Let Your Smile Come Alive"

Your face! Your teeth! Your Smile! At Crotty Orthodontics, these are our absolute priorities. Dr Owen Crotty combines his specialist orthodontic training, over 25 years orthodontic experience and the most up to date cutting edge technologies in the world to provide you with the very best and most innovative treatments available.

We want to ensure we have happy patients who receive the highest quality treatments with the highest degree of comfort and convenience. We understand your time is important and as a result we use the most modern technology to give you superior quality in the shortest time.

www.crottyorthodontics.ie

Douglas, Cork & Clonakilty, Co. Cork

021 4291104 & 023 8834964

Reviews 43 - 84 of 229

"Always really friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Good treatment at all the appointments and very nice people."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"I'm very happy with my results, the service was amazing and always felt good coming in."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Started working on my perfect smile just over 12 months ago with Dr Crotty and his amazing team - today I had my final photographs taken!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017

HB

"Very happy with my Invisalign journey. Find it easy to use. I like the fact that you can't see them. Would definitely recommend Dr. Crotty for orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018

JS

"Very informative and makes you feel very comfortable. Glad I have decided to start this journey which will be well worth it."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

CS

"Helpful and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018

AM

"Friendly. Kept me informed throughout process."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018

CC

"First class service , excellent staff with appointments always running on time . Extremely happy customer (and parents) !"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018

ET

"Glad that I did it The results were excellent and staff are lovely."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

SM

"Everything was OK really."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

CH

"Amazing experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

LM

"Great,they feel great and I can't wait for the end result."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

KM

"I was looked after well. The Invisalign are easy to use and comfortable. I like that I can take them in and out."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

SO

"Great service! Very happy with my decision to moving to Invisalign. Also very happy with my decision to get my teeth fixed at Crotty orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

KH

"Very quick and straight to the point"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

NM

"Very straight forward and to the point with how the whole process functions. All options made clear from day one. Painless with quick showing results."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

OO

"Pleasant service on time and clear instructions"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

TF

"Very efficient and pleasant"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018

MF

"Great Results from Invisalign Clear Braces. Very professional service."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018

MO

"Lifetime of not smiling for photos brought me to Dr. Crotty. My crooked top front teeth caught the light and my overcrowded bottom teeth dismayed me. Dr. Crotty assured me he could solve both issues and so the journey started. The process is uncomfortable and time consuming but once I got into a routine it was fine. An added benefit is improved oral hygiene and weight loss (as eating between meals becomes too tiresome)! Now two years on I am extremely happy with the end result and highly recommend Dr. Crotty's practice."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018

SO

"Delighted that I started my treatment here and happy with the results so far. Everyone is always so nice and puts you at ease. I would highly recommend Invisalign here at Crotty Orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018

CO

"I find the Invisalign very easy to use. They aren't very visible meaning people rarely notice I use them which I like a lot. Today's visit was quick easy and relaxing."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018

AC

"Excellent service . ALannah had a great time."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018

LH

"I prefer Invisalign to fixed braces because they are so easy to look after. I'm also very happy with the service I got today."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018

MH

"Really good, everyone was super happy."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018

DF

"Very professional run clinic with a great atmosphere every time i visit. All the staff are excellent at what they do and also very friendly and helpful at all times.. This clinic is top class and I would totally recommend to anybody wishing to get work done on their smile, teeth etc.."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

NB

"Very good service. Very pleased and very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

NB

"Very good service. Very pleased and very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

?

"Quick and easy appointment.Everything going well to plan !"

LH

"All good today."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

PB

"A bit uncomfortable but glad that I did it and looked after well and happy with smile now."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

PF

"All good."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

?

"Very friendly staff and perfect visit by Stephen McSweeney"

JK

"The overall treatment was excellent for my braces. Some of the procedures were uncomfortable, but the final result was excellent. I would highly recommend Crotty Orthodontics to those searching orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

ED

"Achieved what I wanted with my treatment. Very friendly and professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018

CC

"Great first visit. Aligners have been fitted and feeling good so far. Looking forward to the end result!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018

MG

"Fantastic service and friendly staff. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018

SN

"Fixed braces removed today! Delighted with the result. Worth the effort in every way . Mairead explained in detail to me the whole aspect of the procedure. I am so thankful to her. Dr. Crotty is simply fantastic. Míle buíochas do gach éinne."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018

AP

"Very happy with progress so far! Very professional service and lovely people!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018

LF

"Get on brilliantly every time I have an appointment, Rachel and Roanne are so nice in there and very professional. Dr. Crotty is great at what he does."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018

NC

"I wasn't confident with my smile before and now I love it"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 229

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com