What Our Patients Are Saying

"Let Your Smile Come Alive"

Your face! Your teeth! Your Smile! At Crotty Orthodontics, these are our absolute priorities. Dr Owen Crotty combines his specialist orthodontic training, over 25 years orthodontic experience and the most up to date cutting edge technologies in the world to provide you with the very best and most innovative treatments available.

We want to ensure we have happy patients who receive the highest quality treatments with the highest degree of comfort and convenience. We understand your time is important and as a result we use the most modern technology to give you superior quality in the shortest time.

www.crottyorthodontics.ie

Douglas, Cork & Clonakilty, Co. Cork

021 4291104 & 023 8834964


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 243

"I'm so happy to have my braces off today and I'm so glad I did it and would recommend anyone thinking of doing it just do it."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"I would really recommend Crotty's orthodontics. I find them great and all the staff are very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Very efficient. Would recommend to everyone. Very happy with result"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"I got my braces off today. They look much better now and it was worth the wait ."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"After many years I no longer have braces and I am delighted with the outcome! The process was easy and efficient and all the staff were always extremely helpful. I would recommend Crotty Orthodontics highly"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"Staff has been friendly and caring. They explained thoroughly and helped with any anxiety that arose. Roanne and Rachel were so friendly and patient with all our questions."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"I was very happy with the service I received since the first day that I stepped into the clinic. I am so happy with my results and for choosing to Crotty Orthodontics. Just to mention all the staff are very helpful, friendly and make you feel at ease."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"I was looked after very well the invisalign is going great and I would recommend people to use them and I am looking forward to my result."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"Katelyn had a quick visit this morning. Everyone was very friendly professional and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"Very helpful and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"Delighted with the change. The whole procedure did not phase Aine at all. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Delighted with final result."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Excellent experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Delighted to get my braces off today, I have been looking forward to it for weeks. Can't believe their finally off, absolutely delighted."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Can't wait to see the end result, girls were very nice. Scan went very well and was a good visit."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Very happy with my visit today. I got my braces fitted and I was made feel very at ease. Lingual hidden braces fitted."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Excellent, as usual! I would highly recommend Dr Crotty. It's great to see the progress with each visit."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Lovely person, felt very comfortable around her. Very helpful answered any questions I had."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Went along super easily, really nice staff giving clear instructions, would recommend to anyone looking for their child to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"I have had my braces on for a year it was quick and easy and the people were lovely and I am very happy with the end result."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Staff very friendly, the surgery is clean, comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"I think my experience with Crotty Orthodontics was excellent and I am thrilled with the end result. The staff have been incredible and made the treatment very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Crotty Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"I got my braces off today with Crotty orthodontist, I couldn't be happier with the results. It was well worth the wait."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"I was delighted when they took off my braces, I was worried that it would hurt but it didn't. I'm delighted with them."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Great experience I found Mairead to be very methodical and friendly and the procedure was done quickly."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Getting them off was fast and pleasant. I'm happy with the end result. It was worth the effort and I can't stop smiling."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Thanks very much to Dr Crotty's team!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Lara Rose showing us how easy it is to wear Invisalign Teen."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Great care and precision taken by Dr. Crotty and his staff. He has a direct interest and dedication to each of his patients. There is a clear standard of excellence throughout the clinic. I'm very satisfied with my experience and would not be slow to recommend the Clinic to anyone seeking orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Absolutely delighted with the result. Everyone in the clinic were so helpful and thorough throughout. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Very efficient and very very happy with the outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"Great time so far looking forward to getting my braces on took no time at all"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"Seen straight away, in and out very quick."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"Very helpful secretary and great assistant workers in the clinic room.
Dr crotty is a very caring person who takes his time out to help his clients. Excellent service and would recommend to anyone in the need of braces!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Super super easy! Didn't even feel the braces coming on, I only realised they were on when I was done! Absolute zero amount of pain, would recommend..."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Outstanding service and I'm delighted with the outcome. Would recommend to anyone thinking about getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Extremely happy with the result and very happy to get them off."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Easy removal in a very short time . Great service"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Very professional, excellent and very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Always really friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Good treatment at all the appointments and very nice people."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 243

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com